Diplomatic Society joins the Diplomatic Council

The Diplomatic Society has entered into a partnership with the Diplomatic Council. Diplomatic Society is based in South Africa’s capital Pretoria. With around 140 diplomatic missions and international organizations, South Africa’s capital ranks amongst those cities with the highest concentration of diplomats. As the most relevant publication, Diplomatic Society informs the diplomatic community in South Africa and supports all diplomats in their various missions to promote business, investments and tourism.

Through collaboration with Diplomatic Society, the Diplomatic Council aims at supporting its members in their efforts in South Africa. DC members are welcome to attend events of Diplomatic Society. If required, they shall obtain assistance to establish business relations in South Africa which is considered one the of economic hubs for many other African countries.